Quick Info

This page has info on 菠菜网最稳定正规平台 Admissions, Student Central, the Office of the University Registrar and IT Services and CANVAS (EDUTech).

For SY 2021-2022, 菠菜网最稳定正规平台 Student Placement for Admission to College Education (SPACE) will replace the 菠菜网最稳定正规平台 College Admission Test (菠菜网最稳定正规平台CAT). Academic performance in Grades 11 and 12 will instead be the basis for admission.

Please refer to this link for registration:
http://student-central.azurewebsites.net/registration

菠菜网最稳定正规平台 Admissions will also provide regular updates on Facebook.

Take note of the specific departments that will help address your concerns. To facilitate the processing of your requests online, please refer to the following contact points. For faster response, always indicate the following on the SUBJECT of your email: Concern, Student Name, Student Number

菠菜网最稳定正规平台 Department Chair email directory

For a list of all Tuition info CLICK HERE
Payment Services CLICK HERE
菠菜网最稳定正规平台 Department Chairs and Associate Department Chairs directory CLICK HERE

Tamaraw Easy Assist Hub (TEAH) is 菠菜网最稳定正规平台’s online helpdesk. Visit www.tamassist.fourcornereduniverse.com to find information on 最全菠菜网大全, Student Central, Enrollment and Admissions matters. You can also email tamassist@fourcornereduniverse.com

For CANVAS related issues please email edtech@fourcornereduniverse.com or call 88494000 local 222 or visit the EdTech office at Admissions Building 307/407/302 (office hours).
CANVAS LINK: http://feu.instructure.com/login/canvas

Admissions inquiry: freshmenenrollment@fourcornereduniverse.com
Scholarship inquiries: financial_assistance@fourcornereduniverse.com

Admissions Verification of documents: enrollmentrequirements@fourcornereduniverse.com

Office of the University Registrar

The Office of the University Registrar is located at the Ground Floor of the Arts Building.
Please CLICK THIS LINK for the steps on how to apply for Student Records.

For request follow-up please send an email to the personnel assigned to your institute.

Tel. Nos: 87777-338 local 283, 284, 285 or 286
Email: registrar@fourcornereduniverse.com

Document tracking for on-campus/window applicants can be made by getting in touch with Office of the University Registrar assigned to specific institutes.


O.U.R. StaffEmail 
Institute of Accounts, Business and Finance Makati Aaron Bagtasabagtas@fourcornereduniverse.com
Institute of LawMarilyn Toledomtoledo@fourcornereduniverse.com
Institute of Accounts, Business and Finance ManilaJewella Bleza-Afablejafable@fourcornereduniverse.com
Institute of Arts and Sciences John Michael Barcelona (Sciences)
Ma. Clarinda Dimalanta (Arts)
jbarcelona@fourcornereduniverse.com cdimalanta@fourcornereduniverse.com
Institute of Architecture and Fine ArtsNora Liza Remiendonremiendo@fourcornereduniverse.com
Institute of EducationArzl Joy Garciaalgarcia@fourcornereduniverse.com
Institute of Health Sciences and NursingMaria Lurain U. Bigcas (Medical Technology)  Ellaine D. Castronuevo (Nursing) Tracy John Gutierrez (Nursing)lbigcas@fourcornereduniverse.com
ecastronuevo@fourcornereduniverse.com
tgutierrez@fourcornereduniverse.com 
Institute of Tourism and Hotel ManagementEunice Joan Castilloejcastillo@fourcornereduniverse.com
International Students and Visa Requirements (Manila Campus)Rick John B. Chua jrchua@fourcornereduniverse.com
International Students and Visa Requirements (Makati Campus)Aaron B. Bagtasabagtas@fourcornereduniverse.com
EDERP Enrollment SystemBrien E. Sereguiene Conception R. De Guzmanbsereguiene@fourcornereduniverse.com cresurreccion@fourcornereduniverse.com
OUR Student Data ManagementCharo Piguing  cpiguing@fourcornereduniverse.com
Online Application of Student RecordsBrien Sereguine   John Christian L. Villaronbsereguine@fourcornereduniverse.com
jvillaron@fourcornereduniverse.com
Education VerificationTracy John Gutierreztgutierrez@fourcornereduniverse.com
  • Nicanor Reyes Street, Sampaloc, Manila
  • Tel No: +63 (2)-87777-338 (trunkline)

Copyright © 2019. All Rights Reserved